How to delete the app
If for some reasons you no longer wish to use User.com, here is the brief guide how to delete the app.
Important note: after deleting the app, you will no longer have access to the database or any other detail inside the app. You also won’t be able to export data, have access to invoices, or be able to recover any data from the app.
For security reasons, we kindly ask you delete your credit card details before deleting the app.
- Go to Settings -> Payments -> Credit Cards and remove all your cards attached to the app.
- Go to Settings -> App settings -> Advanced -> Delete app.
- The last step is to remove User.com code from your website.